Thank you to the NEW INC community for helping make this website a reality. Especially Peter Krask and Marc Rabinowitz !!!

License: this site is either copyrighted by the people listed below or Christopher Clary LLC under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0) license. Photography: Barak Shrama, Christopher Clary, Claudine Boeglin, Galerie Andreas Schmidt, Guaizine, Jacque Donaldson for ICP, Jade Doskow, Jenyu Wang, JimC, Livio Baumgartner for Graphische Sammlung ETH Zurich, Molly Soda, moosenyc, nicole killian, Paul Soulellis, Richard Louissaint, Porpentine Charity Heartscape, Robert Mapplethorpe Foundation, Signe Pierce & Alli Coates, Somnath Bhatt, Stephan Ruiz, William E. Jones, and Zachary Kaplan. Video: Anthony Malone, Christopher Clary, Erin Davis / Max C Lee, Giordano De La Cruz for ICP, Paul Soulellis, Signe Pierce & Alli Coates, Thomas James for Paris Ass Book Fair, Palais de Tokyo. Music/audio: RAC, Robert Keith, Know Wave. Typography: Women's Car Repair Collective by Nat Pyper, Arial Narrow by Robin Nicholas and Patricia Saunder. Design: Christopher Clary. Platform: Cargo.

If you want to reproduce an asset please email my studio.

Thankful to be an Eyebeam fellow, NEW INC member, awarded by the New Jersey State Council on the Arts, commissioned by Rhizome, funded by Meta Open Arts, exhibited at Les Rencontres d’Arles, sold at Art Book in China, collected by MoMA, reviewed in Art in America, and bested by Hyperallergic.